Pet Portraits

Hi! I’ve been very busy with work lately. I just finished inking and toning my last Warriors manga, Skyclan and The Stranger: After the Flood (sneak peeks to come soon), am working on some animations, and taking commissions for pet portraits.

If you are interested in commissioning a drawing of a favorite pet, e-mail James@JLBarry.com – they make great Christmas gifts!  Here is my drawing pad with some preliminary sketches. The finals will be in ink and watercolor.

Pet sketches

Drawings start at $20!

2 thoughts on “Pet Portraits

  1. Hey! I’m a huge warrior cats fan! I was just wondering if you could email me some tips and torturials on drawing your own warrior cat, Could you if you give me your email ill send you some of my work to help you with my level of skill, If that’s ok with you? Oh and im only 11, really no lie!

Leave a Reply

