MangaNEXT

I had a great time at the MangaNEXT Convention at the Sheraton Meadowlands in New Jersey this past weekend. There were so many talented artists at the event as well as some amazing cosplay by attendees!

"Everyday I'm shuffling..."

I hosted a couple workshops where I shared design tips and the process for creating a comic. I also did a Warriors drawing demo and gave away those sketches.\

At my table in Artists Alley

This was the first con where I’ve had a table in Artists Alley and I took commissions for pet portraits. I had so much fun drawing pets, signing books and meeting fans of the Warriors manga. Thanks to Bryan and Ezra at MangaNEXT as well as to all the guests who stopped by my table!

Below are photos of guests with their commissions as well as some of the portraits I drew.

One thought on “MangaNEXT

Leave a Reply

